Patty Hartley

President and Designated Broker


480.294.6009 phartley@modecommercial.com View Profile

Astrid Braun

Vice President/Director of Accounting


480.294.6015 abraun@modecommercial.com View Profile

Leslie Wagner

Senior Property Manager


480.294.6571 lwagner@modecommercial.com View Profile

Beckie McKinney

Assistant Property Manager


480.294.6573 BMcKinney@modecommercial.com View Profile

David G. Verwer CCIM

Director of Real Estate Operations


480.508.7438 dverwer@modecommercial.com View Profile

Kelsie Whipple ACoM

Property Manager


480.294.6007 kwhipple@modecommercial.com View Profile

Lynda Levine

Property Manager


602.850.0011 llevine@modecommercial.com View Profile

Laura Provost

Assistant to Director of Accounting


480.294.6014 lprovost@modecommercial.com View Profile

Penny Walk

Assistant to Director of Accounting


480.508.7450 pwalk@modecommercial.com View Profile

Briana McReynolds

Assistant Property Manager


480.294.6000 bmcreynolds@modecommercial.com View Profile

Darlene Ahearn

Executive Assistant/Office Manager


480.294.6008 DAhearn@Modecommercial.com View Profile

Shelby Harrison

Marketing Assistant


480.294.6010 marketing@levrose.com View Profile

Shayne Smalling

Building Engineer


480.294.6000 maintenance@modecommercial.com View Profile

Matt Rickard

Maintenance Technician


480.294.6000 MRickard@modecommercial.com View Profile

Chase Ferguson

Tenant Services Coordinator


480.294.6000 CFerguson@modecommercial.com View Profile

Eli Gilbert

Assistant Property Manager


602-396-7873 egilbert@modecommercial.com View Profile

George Dennis

Building Engineer


480-294-6000 maintenance@modecommercial.com View Profile

Neville Williams

Building Engineer


480-294-6000 maintenance@modecommercial.com View Profile

Mary Lou Underhill

Tenant Services Coordinator


480-294-6001 munderhill@modecommercial.com View Profile